Go home Outlook. You are drunk!

What the hell Outlook???  Why does Outlook think this is an appropriate trend to start???  While I’m appreciative that they are offering easy payment options, I think that the amount of lube and liquor that it would take for me to respond to this offer would violate my office’s Workplace Health and Safety regulations.

anal_email

This entry was posted in All work and no play..., Just.... why?, Random Stories, Things that make me laugh, Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

